Ski Lessons Morzine - Reviews

 

Customer reviews

Pietro M. Dalmasso
+33(0)607933550
pietro.dalmasso@monaco.mc

 

Jimmy C. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23/04/2019 Beginner

I have no hesitation in recommending Pietro as a professional, engaging and friendly instructor.
Jimmy booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Amanda T. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

17/04/2019 Beginner

Pietro is a very accomplished ski coach who can tailor his lesson to any ability.
We will be using him again!!!! Amanda booked a total of 2 hours with Pietro.

 

Sally J. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15/04/2019 Beginner

We just had a wonderful few days of lessons with Pietro and would recommend him without any hesitation at all to anyone looking to improve their skiing and have loads of fun at the same time! Our 7-year-old son had 4-hour lessons with Pietro on 3 consecutive mornings and my husband and I alternated lessons with Pietro in the afternoons. We all improved enormously and had a brilliant time whilst doing so! Pietro was completely professional - he communicated with me prior to the first day to make sure that everything was clear re the meeting point/our level of skiing/any requests we had for the lessons. He was always punctual. Pietro is a brilliant teacher: my husband and I both felt we had made improvements from our limited time with Pietro and our son made massive strides, going from a cautious, rather scared skier to someone who can now ski with confidence and absolutely loves it - a really huge turnaround. Pietro speaks excellent English and is just a really lovely person who is brilliant with children. He was a complete delight to deal with and to learn from. We will definitely book him again. Sally booked a total of 8 hours with Pietro.

 

Dan 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10/04/2019 Beginner

Our kids said Max was the best instructor they’d ever had! Ha!! We got Max Rossi via Pietro - as Pietro was fully booked!

 

Kirstie N. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05/04/2019 Advanced

Pietro taught our kids whose comments are as follows: ‘Pietro was helpful and let us have a say on where we could go and what we could do. He also encouraged us to test our limits. He was very kind and chatty, and we learned a lot. We definitely want him again next year! He knows lots of information about the mountains and told us lots of facts. His English is very very good.’ Kirstie booked a total of 9 hours with Pietro.

 

Claire S. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30/03/2019 Beginner

Pietro was absolutely fantastic, very patient with our 2 young children, one of whom is autistic, and he had a great way with children and helped ours go from complete beginners to pros in just a few short days. Would highly recommend Pietro to everyone and will definitely be calling him again next year x
Claire booked a total of 16 hours with Pietro

 

Thomas E. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26/03/2019 Mixed

Pietro is one of life’s genuinely nice people, he has an amazing passion (and talent) for skiing and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable whilst ensuring you are being pushed to the next level and improving technically. We were a group of 4 adults of slightly differing levels and he managed to take time to focus on each of us individually whilst making sure everyone was still progressing (and skiing) rather than just hanging around waiting (as we have experienced with other instructors/group lessons in the past). His unwavering passion to help you improve as a skier whilst still maintaining the fun is outstanding and as a group, we all completely agreed that these have been the best 4 days skiing we have ever had. Pietro really is a great guy and we can't wait to ski with him again next year! Thomas booked a total of 12 hours with Pietro.

 

Hattie L. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/03/2019 Advanced

We had a great experience, really listened to what we wanted on our afternoon! Taught us a lot but also just let us have fun!
Hattie booked a total of 3.5 hours with Pietro.

 

Alain 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11/03/2019 Beginner

Pietro est très à l’écoute très pédagogue et très gentil On peut vraiment progresser et être en confiance avec lui A recommander sans hésitation

 

David A. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15/02/2019 Beginner

Pietro was great. Great lesson and I learnt loads from a very experienced and friendly instructor. Highly recommended...
David booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Alain I. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/02/2019 Intermediate

I first contacted Pietro a few days before I was due to arrive in Courmayeur with my 7-year-old son. His communication skills are absolutely brilliant and extremely quick. I booked a 4-hour session with him to show us around the resort as well as refining our skiing techniques. Top class instructor, wonderful English spoken and, in my opinion, we will definitely use again when we visit next year. 5 Star service. Don’t delay book Pietro today.

Alan booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Raul 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/02/2019 Beginner

Excellent experience!! Really good with beginners, patient and passionate about ski! 10/10!!!

 

Simon P. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/02/2019 Beginner

Pietro was very communicative from the outset and on the first day took us from our hotel to rent our skis and buy our lift passes. My son loved being taught by Pietro he is a shy boy who we would have struggled to leave with a complete stranger but on day 2 he just went off no problem, and progressed more quickly than we could ever imagine. He also split his time and gave my wife a couple of lessons she went from a complete beginner to being able to go down a blue run in just 2 hours. We can't thank Pietro for the experience he has given my son and hope to book him again soon.

Simon booked a total of 12 hours with Pietro.

 

Mathew 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

13/01/2019 Beginner

Pietro took my friends and I for a lesson in Chamonix. He was Fantastic! Extremely pleasant and friendly and really patient too. He gave excellent tuition and was really patient. We all really enjoyed it and learnt a lot in such a short time.
I highly recommend him!

 

Alexandra 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

06/01/2019 Intermediate

Pietro was a real asset during our holiday! He was very pleasant and kind, always accommodating our needs and wishes and an extremely pleasant guy.
Our teenage kids loved him! Highly reccomended!!!

 

Jill S. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05/01/2019 Mixed

I booked Pietro to guide my guests in La Thuile and they said "Pietro the ski guide was fantastic and made the holiday"
Jill booked a total of 3 full days with Pietro.

 

Fiona Hill-Samuel 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23/10/2018 Intermediate

Pietro is a fantastic instructor with a friendly manner & heaps of experience. I am a nervous skier and Pietro has definitely improved my confidence and my ability over the last few years. He has also been able to challenge my competent ski friends giving them the best experience the mountain has to offer as well as being incredibly patient with the kids! We would definitely book Pietro every year but be quick as he’s in demand!

 

Alisi 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16/10/2018 Advanced

We have used Pietro for since 2014. He has been an excellent instructor for our children, always patient, kind and fun. They love him. He has also taught me over the years and has offered invaluable advice. We wouldn't use anyone else. He has a particular flair for teaching children. They look forward to seeing him all year! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent instructor who also understands how to make skiing fun for children.

 

Home

 

Ski lessons - logo

 Villa Joan
11, avenue de l’Hermitage
MC 98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 07 93 35 50
+377 92 167 197
pietro.dalmasso@monaco.mc

Ski lessons morzine - logo

 

Ski Lessons Morzine