Lezioni di sci Morzine - Recensioni

 

Testimonianze dei clienti

Pietro M. Dalmasso
+33(0)607933550
pietro.dalmasso@monaco.mc

 

Rebecca S. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

07/03/2020 Beginner

I am a total beginner and Pietro made everything really simple and clear. I progressed lots in the lesson!
Rebecca booked a total of 3 hours with Pietro.

 

Steffanie C. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04/03/2020 Beginner

Pietro is a lovely person and great teacher. He is very patient and effective with his explanations while not overcomplicating things as we were beginners. Wouldn't hesitate to have another lesson with him on our next trip! Steffanie booked a total of 2 hours with Pietro.

 

Joe R. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26/02/2020 Beginner

5* stars could not fault Pietro, had a great couple of days tailing the lesson to all our individual needs, thank you for your time and would recommend Pietro to anyone. Joe booked a total of 8 hours with Pietro.

 

Victoria G. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25/02/2020 Intermediate

Pietro is an incredibly kind and patient instructor who gives great feedback on technique and makes you feel very at ease on the mountain. I hadn’t skied in 4 years and he got me back to being able to ski and get around happily in one lesson! Victoria booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Amanda B. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24/02/2020 Intermediate

A great start to our weekend skiing in Morzine, Pietro was friendly, helpful and would definitely recommend, he took us to the best runs given the conditions and helped us getting our ski legs and skills back.
Amanda booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

David W. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24/02/2020 Beginner

Pietro was a delight. Always on time, cheerful and helped my sons skiing really progress. He was flexible to varying needs and instilled a love of the mountains and snow in a short time. I would go out of my way to use Pietro again. David booked a total of 8 hours with Pietro.

 

Kayleigh T. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

20/02/2020 Mixed

We booked Pietro for 2 days skiing for 7 people (all beginner level). Pietro arrived early and was very friendly and funny right from the ofset. He took us through absolutely everything, spending extra time with the children whilst ensuring us adults had 1:1 time with him too. His patience was tested often with our youngest (sorry again Pietro!) but his patience and determination to help us learn was spot on. Pietro was very good at adapting to each of our ability levels, we have grown in confidence and will be booking him again for next year! Thank you again Pietro!
Kayleigh booked a total of 2 full days with Pietro.

 

Irene M. 4.6 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

10/02/2020 Intermediate

Very friendly and helpful with organisational details, very good combination of theory and practice, shows great experience and professionalism.

Irene booked a total of 1 full day with Pietro.

 

Vanessa M. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01/01/2019

Abbiamo sciato con un gruppo da 5 persone, non direttamente con Pietro ma con un altro istruttore. Pietro è stato molto disponibile nel trovarci un altro maestro data la poca disponibilità durante le feste. Ottima esperienza.

Vanessa booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Geeta M. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01/02/2020 Beginner

Pietro was an amazing instructor, especially for our children (16 & 11). He was a fantastic support and guide, he helped us more than what we expected, he gave us lists of restaurants and booked for us wherever we chose to go, offered to help with ski passes to ensure all was cost effective, chose the right slopes and progress to help with the children’s development... they took to him really well... and so did we.

We also took lessons with him, and he accommodated us as a family! I would definitely ask him again the next time we are skiing!... so lucky to have found him!

Geeta booked a total of 8 hours with Pietro.

 

Steven L. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01/02/2020 Beginner

We had a great time learning from Pietro. He is very attentive and friendly. Will definitely rebook for next visit.

Steven booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Ted C. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21/01/2020 Beginner

Pietro is an inspirational instructor for both of my boys, aged 9 and 6, who enjoyed every minute of the time they skied with him. He looked after both of them extremely well and taught my younger son how to ski in just a matter of hours. Pietro also helped me with my techniques, even as an advanced/experienced skier. I highly recommend Pietro for all levels of skiers as he has the ability to acceleration the speed at which you and your children will learn.
Ted booked a total of 9 hours with Pietro.

 

Edward C. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01/01/2020 Mixed

Hey Pietro,
I just wanted to thank you once again for all you did for us and the Blyth’s this last week. Your patience, professionalism, good humor, tips and ability to deal with our various children was fantastic. Alice has you to thank for re-establishing her confidence in skiing and Christo and particularly Sandy have you to thank for really teaching them to ski. Sandy is now obsessed.

While we are unlikely to back in Europe next year, we will certainly be back the year after and will hunt you down!
I hope the rest of your season goes well, it snows, and you stay safe. All the very best and until next time.
Ed, Alice and our boys. Edward & friends booked a total of 9 full days.

 

Robert F. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

27/12/2019 Mixed

Pietro was awesome! We are a family of five and booked him last minute as we decided to take a 2-day trip to Chamonix coming from Verbier. My three boys range between 11-17 and Pietro took them both on and off piste to spots that were both very challenging and very safe. We had a big powder day and it was so fun!

Thx Pietro! Robert booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Alison J. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23/12/2019 Intermediate

I had a fabulous lesson with Pietro in La Thuile. My request was to gain confidence, ski in control and to have fun. Pietro delivered all of that (despite near zero visibility at times) and I could really appreciate the benefits of 1:1 coaching. I was sad when the lesson was over! My boyfriend came along for a freebie guide, adamant that he didn't want any coaching, but Pietro was so good that David was soon converted and picking up a few tips. David has since said: "Ski Pete is a very good instructor. We should ski with him again".

Thanks Pietro xx Alison booked a total of 3 hours with Pietro.

 

Paul c. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

18/12/2019 Beginner

Pietro helped me to go from no skiing ability to being fully confident on a beginners'slope within just a couple of short lessons. He is a multi-faceted person, not "just" a skiing instructor and I felt completely comfortable spending time with him - he put me at my ease. He was able to explain very clearly what I should do and was encouraging when I got it right. The most important thing to know about Pietro is that he is a genuinely warm, friendly person. I couldn't have picked a better instructor. Paul booked a total of 6 hours with Pietro.

 

Sarah P. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/12/2019 Intermediate

Pietro was really helpful before the lessons started requesting information about what we wanted from the ski lessons/ our experience and sharing some tips for our first day of skiing at Cervinia. Pietro made sure we got the absolute maximum value from our lesson time, always patient, encouraging us to move out of our comfort zone and we have really made great progress in our 3 half day lessons. On the final day it was a lot more windy than forecast and there was a possibility that the lifts in Cervinia might not open at all. Pietro waited for local information, offered to meet us
in Valtournenche and despite starting the lesson an hour late we still had our full 4 hours. We highly recommend Pietro.

Sarah booked a total of 12 hours with Pietro.

 

Fabien D. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10/12/2019 Beginner

Nous avons commencé notre saison de ski avec Pietro comme moniteur et nous ne pouvions pas espérer mieux. Pietro a été extrêmement flexible et nous a cherché la meilleure station pour commencer la saison alors que peu étaient ouvertes. Mon garçon de 10 ans et sa jeune cousine qui skiait pour la première fois garde un souvenir lumineux de leur journée passée avec Pietro.

Fabien booked a total of 1 full day with Pietro.

 

James C. D. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/12/2019 Intermediate

Everything was perfect ! A great guy and a great teacher ! Would highly recommend to anybody of all levels.
James booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Jimmy C. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23/04/2019 Beginner

I have no hesitation in recommending Pietro as a professional, engaging and friendly instructor.
Jimmy booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Amanda T. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

17/04/2019 Beginner

Pietro is a very accomplished ski coach who can tailor his lesson to any ability.
We will be using him again!!!! Amanda booked a total of 2 hours with Pietro.

 

Sally J. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15/04/2019 Beginner

We just had a wonderful few days of lessons with Pietro and would recommend him without any hesitation at all to anyone looking to improve their skiing and have loads of fun at the same time! Our 7-year-old son had 4-hour lessons with Pietro on 3 consecutive mornings and my husband and I alternated lessons with Pietro in the afternoons. We all improved enormously and had a brilliant time whilst doing so! Pietro was completely professional - he communicated with me prior to the first day to make sure that everything was clear re the meeting point/our level of skiing/any requests we had for the lessons. He was always punctual.

Pietro is a brilliant teacher: my husband and I both felt we had made improvements from our limited time with Pietro and our son made massive strides, going from a cautious, rather scared skier to someone who can now ski with confidence and absolutely loves it - a really huge turnaround. Pietro speaks excellent English and is just a really lovely person who is brilliant with children. He was a complete delight to deal with and to learn from. We will definitely book him again. Sally booked a total of 8 hours with Pietro.

 

Dan 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10/04/2019 Beginner

Our kids said Max was the best instructor they’d ever had! Ha!! We got Max Rossi via Pietro - as Pietro was fully booked!

 

Kirstie N. 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05/04/2019 Advanced

Pietro taught our kids whose comments are as follows: ‘Pietro was helpful and let us have a say on where we could go and what we could do. He also encouraged us to test our limits. He was very kind and chatty, and we learned a lot. We definitely want him again next year! He knows lots of information about the mountains and told us lots of facts. His English is very very good.’ Kirstie booked a total of 9 hours with Pietro.

 

Claire S. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30/03/2019 Beginner

Pietro was absolutely fantastic, very patient with our 2 young children, one of whom is autistic, and he had a great way with children and helped ours go from complete beginners to pros in just a few short days. Would highly recommend Pietro to everyone and will definitely be calling him again next year x.
Claire booked a total of 16 hours with Pietro

 

Thomas E. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26/03/2019 Mixed

Pietro is one of life’s genuinely nice people, he has an amazing passion (and talent) for skiing and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable whilst ensuring you are being pushed to the next level and improving technically. We were a group of 4 adults of slightly differing levels and he managed to take time to focus on each of us individually whilst making sure everyone was still progressing (and skiing) rather than just hanging around waiting (as we have experienced with other instructors/group lessons in the past). His unwavering passion to help you improve as a skier whilst still maintaining the fun is outstanding and as a group, we all completely agreed that these have been the best 4 days skiing we have ever had. Pietro really is a great guy and we can't wait to ski with him again next year!

Thomas booked a total of 12 hours with Pietro.

 

Hattie L. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/03/2019 Advanced

We had a great experience, really listened to what we wanted on our afternoon! Taught us a lot but also just let us have fun!
Hattie booked a total of 3.5 hours with Pietro.

 

Alain 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11/03/2019 Beginner

Pietro est très à l’écoute très pédagogue et très gentil On peut vraiment progresser et être en confiance avec lui A recommander sans hésitation.

 

David A. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

15/02/2019 Beginner

Pietro was great. Great lesson and I learnt loads from a very experienced and friendly instructor. Highly recommended...
David booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Alain I. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/02/2019 Intermediate

I first contacted Pietro a few days before I was due to arrive in Courmayeur with my 7-year-old son. His communication skills are absolutely brilliant and extremely quick. I booked a 4-hour session with him to show us around the resort as well as refining our skiing techniques. Top class instructor, wonderful English spoken and, in my opinion, we will definitely use again when we visit next year. 5 Star service. Don’t delay book Pietro today.

Alan booked a total of 4 hours with Pietro.

 

Raul 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/02/2019 Beginner

Excellent experience!! Really good with beginners, patient and passionate about ski! 10/10!!!

 

Simon P. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/02/2019 Beginner

Pietro was very communicative from the outset and on the first day took us from our hotel to rent our skis and buy our lift passes. My son loved being taught by Pietro he is a shy boy who we would have struggled to leave with a complete stranger but on day 2 he just went off no problem, and progressed more quickly than we could ever imagine. He also split his time and gave my wife a couple of lessons she went from a complete beginner to being able to go down a blue run in just 2 hours. We can't thank Pietro for the experience he has given my son and hope to book him again soon.

Simon booked a total of 12 hours with Pietro.

 

Mathew 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

13/01/2019 Beginner

Pietro took my friends and I for a lesson in Chamonix. He was Fantastic! Extremely pleasant and friendly and really patient too. He gave excellent tuition and was really patient. We all really enjoyed it and learnt a lot in such a short time.
I highly recommend him!

 

Alexandra 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

06/01/2019 Intermediate

Pietro was a real asset during our holiday! He was very pleasant and kind, always accommodating our needs and wishes and an extremely pleasant guy.
Our teenage kids loved him! Highly reccomended!!!

 

Jill S. 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05/01/2019 Mixed

I booked Pietro to guide my guests in La Thuile and they said "Pietro the ski guide was fantastic and made the holiday"
Jill booked a total of 3 full days with Pietro.

 

Fiona Hill-Samuel 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23/10/2018 Intermediate

Pietro is a fantastic instructor with a friendly manner & heaps of experience. I am a nervous skier and Pietro has definitely improved my confidence and my ability over the last few years. He has also been able to challenge my competent ski friends giving them the best experience the mountain has to offer as well as being incredibly patient with the kids! We would definitely book Pietro every year but be quick as he’s in demand!

 

Alisi 5.0⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16/10/2018 Advanced

We have used Pietro for since 2014. He has been an excellent instructor for our children, always patient, kind and fun. They love him. He has also taught me over the years and has offered invaluable advice. We wouldn't use anyone else. He has a particular flair for teaching children. They look forward to seeing him all year! I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent instructor who also understands how to make skiing fun for children.

 

Home

Menu

Sci per adulti 

Sci per bambini 

Morzine Freeride

Tariffe

Ski lessons - logo

 Villa Joan
11, avenue de l’Hermitage
MC 98000 Monaco
+33 (0) 6 07 93 35 50
+377 92 167 197
pietro.dalmasso@monaco.mc

Ski lessons morzine - logo

 

Ski Lessons Morzine